Help

Remove a job

We strongly discourage you from removing a claimed job from your schedule. When you claim jobs, you’re taking it away from the other professionals who might have claimed it. If you don’t intend to keep a job, you shouldn’t claim it in the first place.

If you need to remove a job from your schedule, tap into the Schedule tab, select the job you need to remove, and scroll to the bottom of the job details page. There, you'll see a Job Support button, which will let you cancel the job.

Note that you might be subject to late cancellation fees.

Was this article helpful?