Unfortunately, professionals are not able to cancel or reschedule on behalf of their customers. If your customer contacts you to cancel or reschedule their job, please feel free to politely respond back and let them know that they need to cancel or reschedule through the Handy mobile app. If the job doesn’t disappear from the Schedule page in your Handy Pro app, please still plan to arrive at the job. If the customer isn’t there, or cancels on you at the last minute, you’ll still receive full payment for the job, up to three hours.
You can learn more about that policy here.